Trinity Church of the Nazarene, York Place, Perth, PH2 8EP

Live @ Trinity

Sunday 31st May 10:30am
As we celebrate Pentecost Sunday, join us online for a great time of prayer.

At 6pm, we will also be joining with churches across our district, find out more here: https://www.trinitychurchperth.org/pentecost-2020/ and watch the service below:


Wednesday 27th May Live Prayer meeting 7:30pm
Join us online for a great time of prayer.


Sunday 24th May – 10:30am service
Join us online for a great time of worship, prayer and preaching.


Wednesday 20th May – Live Prayer meeting 7:30pm
Join us online for a great time of prayer.

The livestream video will appear here a few minutes after 7:30pm. Keep refreshing this page until the video appears.


Sunday 17th May – Sunday Service 10:30am
Join us online for a great time of worship, prayer and preaching.

For those without internet access we have a dial-in service. At 10:30am phone 0131 4601196 then enter meeting ID 937 214 863.


Wednesday 13th May – Live Prayer meeting 7:30pm
Join us online for a great time of prayer.


Sunday 10th May – Sunday Service 10:30am
Join us online for a great time of worship, prayer and preaching.
For those without internet access we have a dial-in service. At 10:30am phone 0131 4601196 then enter meeting ID 937 214 863.


Wednesday 6th May – Wednesday Prayer 7:30pm


Sunday 3rd May – Sunday Service 10:30am
Join us online for a great time of worship, prayer and preaching.


Wednesday 29th April – Wednesday Prayer meeting 7:30pm


Sunday 26th April – Sunday Service 10:30am
Join us online at 10:30 for a great time of worship, prayer and preaching.


Wednesday 22nd April – Prayer meeting 7:30pm
Pastor Jim leads us in Worship, Prayer and Bible passage.


Sunday 19th April – Sunday Service 10:30am
Join us online this Sunday for a great time of worship, prayer and preaching.

For those without internet access we have a dial-in service. At 10:30am phone 0131 4601196 then enter meeting ID 937 214 863.


Join all of our online services:

  • Sunday Service at 10:30am – Worship, Prayer and Teaching
  • Wednesday Prayer meeting at 7:30pm – Join our church family in prayer and worship

To keep updated with all our services, follow our Facebook page and subscribe to our YouTube channel

 


Wednesday 15th April – Prayer meeting at 7:30pm


 

Sunday 12th April – Easter Sunday Service 10:30am
Pastor Jim will be leading us as we celebrate Easter Sunday. HE IS RISEN!!! Join us online for a great time of worship, prayer and preaching.

 


Friday 10th April – Good Friday Service


Wednesday 8th April – Prayer meeting 7:30pm


Sunday 5th April – Sunday Service at 10:30am
A great time of worship and prayer with Pastor Jim preaching in our Romans series. We will also be celebrated communion.

 


Wednesday 1st April – Prayer meeting at 7:30pm


Sunday 29th March – Morning worship service
A great time of worship and prayer with Pastor Jim preaching in our Romans series.


Wednesday 25th March – Prayer meeting at 7:30pm


Sunday 22nd March – Morning worship service

A great time of worship and prayer with Pastor Jim preaching in our Romans series. This week Romans 5:1-8 “Peace, Hope and Love”… don’t we all need those!

 


Wednesday 18th March – Prayer meeting live stream (video starts at 05:50)